Our Team

 

Scott DeSantis , RICP®, CLU®, CFP®, ChFC®

CEO

Office 617-404-9952


Fax 781-239-0229


scott.j.desantis@nm.com

Read Bio

Grant Parisi , CLU®, RICP®, CAP®, CFP®, ChFC®

Partner

Office 617-404-9955


grant.parisi@nm.com

Read Bio

John Daniel , CLU®

Partner

Office 781-431-4730


john.daniel@nm.com

Read Bio

John DeSantis , CFA®

Director of Investments

Office 617-404-9951


john.desantis@nm.com

Read Bio

Connor Hall , CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

Office 617-404-9959


connor.s.hall@nm.com

Read Bio

Carly Frieling

Financial Advisor

Mobile 617-404-9963


carly.frieling@nm.com

Read Bio

Dakotah Hutkin

Associate Financial Representative

Office 617-404-9954


dakotah.hutkin@nm.com

Read Bio

Desi Gergishanova

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 617-404-9953


desislava.m.gergishanova@nm.com

Read Bio

Nicole Coutts

Director of Operations

Office 617-404-9951


nicole.coutts@nm.com

Read Bio

Shannon Fadden

Director of Client Relations

Office 617-404-9958


shannon.a.fadden@nm.com

Read Bio

Tyler Morrison , MBA

Chief Operating Officer

Office 612-758-7605


tyler.morrison@nm.com

Read Bio

Faith Chandler

Director of Marketing

Office 781-431-4757


faith.chandler@nm.com

Read Bio

Anna Hartmann

Director of Policyowner Services

Office 781-431-4789


anna.hartmann@nm.com

Read Bio

Janine DiPaolo

Executive Assistant

Office 978-531-5475


janine.dipaolo@nm.com

Read Bio